JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine T.

Nanny in Hyattsville, MD 20785.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Landover, MD

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$50 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Thank you for taking time to learn more about me. I hope I can describe to you how happy I am that you are considering me for the most important job.I can care for the wonderful, adorable children in your home or my home. I am a wise, worry free, and enjoyable choice for your family. I am a very energetic mother of two ages 8 and 5. I have lifelong experience caring for children of all ages, including those with disabilities. I am child/adult CPR & first aid certified too. I currently help families with children in the VA area. I can work evenings, mornings and weekends (no time limits), and I respond to short notice. Im open 24/7.I respect all wishes and guidelines of all that I come in contact with and provide the best care for any child within my charge. My patience and passion for children enables me to work with all age groups, personalities, and disabilities. I cook, clean, help with homework, take kids to different activities or appointments, and also any other errands that the parents may need. I am here to help parents out that can't find a reliable babysitter and a dependable babysitter. I have a lot of patience. I have worked with challenged kid's .I love kids the same way I love my kids. I am warm, responsive, responsible, and flexible. I have my own car. If you would like to set up an interview or need more information please call me at 7577180576

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/8/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Raven . is a reference for Christine T.
Brandon R. is a reference for Christine T.
Jump to Top
Christine T.
Christine T.
Landover, MD 20785
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$50 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now