Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Lanham, MD 20703

Meet Neyla D.

  • Speaks English, German, and Turkish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am a nanny living in Washington DC with excellent local references. I am 28 years old, German born and have been a nanny for 9 years. I am a permanent resident and authorized to work for any employer. I also have a background check on file and clean driving record. I am fluent in three languages which are Turkish, German, and of course English. I am excited of the possibility to teach your kids a different language as well! I come from a big family with many brothers and sisters and have learned how to care for them at a young age. I treat all kids and infants just as I do my own personal family and you will see the love I can provide for yours as well. Also I am an excellent cook and do not mind light house cleaning duties as well. I am very Read more big on making sure the babies have a safe clean environment at all times. I have an unblemished driving record and drive a 2016 SUV that can take your kids to any activities you require! Pets are not a problem as I love animals as well. I am available anytime for a phone call. The best number to reach me is 301-592-7281 If you have any more questions, feel free to write me as well. I am looking forward to hear from you. Neyla

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Neyla D. doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

German-Political Science

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Neyla D.'s profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now