Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Laurel, MD 20723

Meet Mingjing

  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ming. I am a mother of two children. I'm a creative and happy middle-aged woman. I have earned certificates such as the 90 hours from infant - school aged certificate, Medication Administration, First Aid and CPR , Supporting Breastfeeding in Child Care certification, and many more. I have been working with children since 2009 to now and I have experienced work with children in licensed school facilities and pre-schools. I am bilingual, I speak Chinese and English. I encourage and support children when they are learning and respect each of their individual needs. Their development in learning and growth is important so I insure to keep children in good health, in safe environments, and to keep in communication with parents. On my free time, I like listening to audio books and music. I also enjoy knitting and teaching. Thank you for considering me. I look forward Read more to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Mingjing doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$1500-$2000/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English

Share Mingjing's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now