JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlee H.

Nanny in Laurel, MD 20708.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Laurel, MD

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $150-$400 per week

Ashlee’s Bio

My name is Ashlee Hall. Seeking a child care/nanny position. Licensed child care provider. Available asap. 24 years old. 8+ years experience. I have worked 2 1/2 years as a preschool teacher. I adore children and love to watch them learn through fun activities.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/18/2013


My availability is valid through 1/8/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Ellen K. is a reference for Ashlee H.
Ellen K. is a reference for Ashlee H.
Jump to Top
Ashlee H.
Ashlee H.
Laurel, MD 20708

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now