JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 21-year-old college student who has been babysitting since the age of 13. I am very good with kids and love to be around them. I have been a lifeguard since the age of 15 so I have worked with kids in more than just a babysitting aspect. I have done full time babysitting with 3 kids, but have done part-time babysitting with 4+ children. I have been CPR certified since the age of 13. I do have a dog who is 2 years old and one of the friendliest dogs towards people and other dogs, so if it is okay to bring my dog with me to work that would be a huge benefit to me. I have experience in dog walking as well as house sitting. Overnight babysitting is not a problem as long as my dog is able to come with me. I do live Read more at home with my parents and leaving my dog with them on a consistent basis is not something that would work for me. He is one of the friendliest dog and at times can be very shy. My CPR certification expired as of last summer, however, if that certification is absolutely a necessity I am willing to get recertified. I have been driving for 5 years now and have no points on my license and can easily pass a background check no problem. I also have references from others about my past babysitting experience with their children if that is something you are interested in. I am flexible on hours if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Mental Illness
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Visual Impairment
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Law and Society

Currently attending Frostburg State University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now