Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 26 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’ve been working with children for more than 20 years. I have been a nanny for a total of five families now. I also have experience working as a teaching assistant in a Pre-K program. I’m currently CPR certified for all ages, have excellent references, a college degree, and I’m fluent in American Sign Language. Working with children over the years has been a joy. It’s so rewarding to be able to be a part of every stage of development. I have a lot of experience with infant care, and enjoy reading to them, song/music time, teaching sign language, being outdoors, and much more. My availability starts in the beginning of September. I’m looking forward to hearing from you and can’t wait to meet my next family! *I do not increase my rate for each additional child. The field below doesn’t allow you to select zero.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now