JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Meet Kelley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 19 year old female who graduated highschool in 2011. I took one year of college classes at the HACC YORK campus studying criminal justice. I am currently in the process of joining the US Air Force and hope to work with the military police. I have babysitting and cleaning experience for I have babysat these past couple of years and I used to help my grandmother clean houses. I am in need of any type of job Mon-Fri until it is my time to ship out to bootcamp.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • My availability is valid through 1/12/14

Ratings & reviews

Kelley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$150-$250/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

criminal justice

Graduated Hacc-york campus

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

Share Kelley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now