JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joseline G.

Nanny in Montgomery Village, MD 20886.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Montgomery Village, MD

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Joseline’s Bio

Hello - I am a happy person with a loving personality who is flexible and willing to lend a hand with whatever is needed with a lot of patience. I love to work with kids! I have been working with children, ages newborn to 15 years old, since I was aged 12. I have worked with children with disabilities, too. Currently, I am a mother of two beautiful children, ages 1 and 7. I used to be a teacher's assistant in summer school for a few summers. I took two years of a child development program in high school. I have a lot of experience caring for kids. I took care of newborns often. I am definitely available on weekends, too! I have a great resume and references. I have my own car and transportation with a clean record and background check. I speak three languages, English, Spanish and American Sign Language. I am looking forward to work with your kids! Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/23/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer M. is a reference for Joseline G.
Jennifer M. is a reference for Joseline G.
Jump to Top
Joseline G.
Joseline G.
Montgomery Village, MD 20886

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now