JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Meet Monterra

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I love being a caregiver because I enjoy seeing children happy and also I love doing arts and crafts nature walks cleaning playing dress-up tea parties Watching educational TV helping with homework. Also I’ve had experiences sincw 2015 with babysitting because I have four nephews and three nieces and I have change diapers make bottles prepare food meals read stories for kids to go to sleep during naptime also I’m expecting mother I love children and I am so happy that I’m having one of my own you will not be disappointed with me watching your children while you’re away at work went some free time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/23/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Monterra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$220-$450/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Monterra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now