JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan R.

Nanny in Myersville, MD 21773.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Myersville, MD

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

Hello

I am a fun and caring nanny with eight years of paid experience and excellent references. I have experience with ages newborn-17. I love working with children and planning fun activities and crafts, reading, playing outside and going for walks.

I have my own transportation, a clean driving record, and I am very comfortable transporting children to the park, school or any other activities.

I am a graduate of the Baltimore School of Massage where I studied infant massage and became certified in first aid and CPR. I am also a graduate of Frederick Community College where I studied courses in Child Development.

I had my own son in early March and am now seeking a childcare position that will allow him to come with me. I am also open to watching children in my home.

Please let me know if you are interested and I will promptly send you a resume. I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you,

Meghan R

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Meghan R.
Meghan R.
Myersville, MD 21773
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now