JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa H.

Nanny in Nottingham, MD 21236.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Nottingham, MD

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I have been working with children ages 6 weks-15 years and am looking for a nanny position in the area while I am home from college for the summer. I am also available for occassional sitting. I believe in creating positive environments and have a certificate for completing a workshop on the topic. I am very pet friendly, as I have two dogs myself and have had various other pets in my life. I am mildly allergic to cats but it can be controlled if warned previously. Currently I just graduated college and am looking to take the next step so my schedule is very flexible.  I am available to start immediately and am looking for either a temporary or a position that will go on indefinitely.  Thank you very much for taking the time to view my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sherry N. is a reference for Lisa H.
Sue W. is a reference for Lisa H.
Jump to Top
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Nottingham, MD 21236
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now