JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara J.

Nanny in Nottingham, MD 21236.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Nottingham, MD

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am a native Baltimorean.
I just have a year old daughter named Kezia. She is so full of life and active
My mother has been a child care provider for 16 years now and so I have always helped her with little jobs here and there. I am also the eldest of seven children so I am use to being a mommy's helper.
As a teacher's aide my most memoriable moment was the crafts and projects that I came up with. I love art and it's a great teaching tool for children.  You will be greatly pleased with the work that I have to offer. Thank you for learning a little about me.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/24/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Heather V. is a reference for Sara J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sara J.
Sara J.
Nottingham, MD 21236

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now