JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria K. Nanny in Owings Mills, MD 21117.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Owings Mills, MD

  • Age 27
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

To Whom It May Concern,
My name is Victoria. I currently work as a graphic designer at a printing company. I have always had a passion to work with kids, therefore I am looking to make extra money by caring for children.

I have had great expierences with children.. About 4 years ago, I finished working 3 years at a daycare located in South Windsor, CT. While I was there I had experience working with children from ages 3 years to 12 years old. I have had many baby sitting jobs on and off in the past years.

Currently I am an on call baby sitter for 3 boys ages 4, 8 and 12 years old. Unfortuantly they no don't need my assistance as much as they used to, therefore I am looking to take on new jobs with children.

If you are looking for someone that overall gets along well with children, is a hard worker and would always have your childs best interest in mind then I would be someone to consider.
Thank You,


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/15/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Ukrainian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amy A. is a reference for Victoria K. Relationship: Client
Paul C. is a reference for Victoria K. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Victoria K.
Victoria K.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now