JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie V. Nanny in Owings Mills, MD 21117.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Owings Mills, MD

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kellie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Kellie and I am very interested in becoming a live in nanny.   I am a senior Psychology major at Stevenson University.  I have previously held a childcare position for an in home family daycare center.  Unfortunately, last may, my manager decided to close down her business after discovering she was pregnant with her third child. This news was absolutely devastating to me as I loved my job and became deeply attached to each of the eight children that I cared for.    Due to this incident, I was forced to find another job in a short notice. I was hired at Bath and Body Works as a Sales Associate and 2 months after being hired, I received a promotion to Shift Manager. I am currently sill at BBW and while I love the customer service aspect of my work, there is a part of me that still desperately wants to work with children.   I will be able to provide references, as well as letters of recommendation from my previous employers. Please contact me as soon as possible to let me know if this position is still available.   Thank you so much, Kellie Vanover Stevenson University


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Ginger P. is a reference for Kellie V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kellie V.
Kellie V.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now