JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Perryville, MD 21903

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Brooke! I’m from Perryville, Maryland and currently a nursing major at Cecil College! I love children so being a babysitter/nanny is very rewarding for me! I have experience babysitting younger children 3-7 and infants up to 6 months. Being a babysitter and nanny to me is making sure the children in my care are safe, learning, and having fun! For older children in elementary or middle I am capable of helping tutor or complete their homework. I believe outside activity is also very important for children so I like to get children outside and active when I can. I’m capable of cleaning up around the house, doing dishes and laundry. I also love pets so an animal in the house will not bother me! I am willing to get a background check and have a car for transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/14/2018
  • My availability is valid through 12/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now