JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen G.

Nanny in Phoenix, MD 21131.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, MD

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$19 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

My name is Kristen and I am 27 living in the Phoenix, MD area. I have a BA in history and political science with a minor in ancient studies. I am looking for a nanny position starting ASAP. Most of my childcare experience is limited to family members as I have 4 brothers, 3 of which are younger. I currently help care for my twin 2 year old little brothers. I am good at providing a safe environment full of learning and fun.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/15/2014


My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Christine G. is a reference for Kristen G. Relationship: Family
Sherry S. is a reference for Kristen G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristen G.
Kristen G.
Phoenix, MD 21131

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now