JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Pikesville, MD 21208

Meet Brianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Brianna but you can call me Bree! I am a 24 year old California born and raised woman who loves learning and traveling. I love reading, playing tennis, baking, and visiting new places. I am currently living in Pikesville, Maryland while my significant other finishes his clinical rotations for medical school. I am available Monday through Friday, anytime in the morning till 3pm. Saturday after 7pm and Sunday all day. Education: Arizona Christian University - Graduated 2016 with a major in Biology and minor in Biblical Studies Trinity School of Medicine 2016/17- 1st year medical student; withdrew my 2nd year. University of California Davis 2018 - Masters in Winemaking. I have completed courses such as: childhood development, embryology, and psychology. Heath: ✔️Great heath ✔️Workout frequently ✔️Flu shot ✔️DTAP ✔️TB test. Experience with children: I took care of children a lot in California when I was in Read more High School, in Arizona when I was in college, and when I lived in the Caribbean. I overall have experience with babies and children to the age of 9y.o. I have experience with taking care of children with depression, loss or divorce of a parent, anxiety, and OCD. I absolutely love animals and have four animals of my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • University of California - Davis

    University of California - Davis

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Delayed Speech
    • Mental Illness
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Winemaking

Graduated University of California - Davis 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now