JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mamorena M.

Nanny in Potomac, MD 20854.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Potomac, MD

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mamorena’s Bio

I'm a 31 years old lady who's looking for a nanny job. My duties with previous families were driving, feeding, bathing, getting kids ready for bed, light housekeeping, laundry, playing with the kids and running house-hold errands.I'm energetic, play sport and a part time student.
I have experience with different ages of kids from new born to 12 years, with over five years childcare experience.
I'm a non smoker
Have drivers license
Did CPR classes
I'm looking forward to hear from you.
thank's
Mamorena
 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Mamorena M.
Mamorena M.
Potomac, MD 20854
32

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now