JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Flavia B. Nanny in Rockville, MD 20850.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Potomac, MD

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Flavia’s Bio

Nanny/ Doula available from 7:30 am to 5:00pm M-F.  Night , overnight , weekend hrs also available. I’m originally from Brazil I have being in the US for 16 yrs. College graduate and American Citizens. Worked as Nanny for 8 yrs, 2 kids on my owe (12 & 9), Doula (baby Nurse) Certified. I worked with preemies, multiples babies, babies in apnea monitors and breathing problems. Helped new moms and dads with my knowledge and experience in Breastfeeding, cramping, colic, and teething babies. The past 3 yrs I have being working for a corporation as a Logistics & Operations manager, working with classified material for many government agencies.  But my passion for kids kept me working nights and weekends as baby nurse. Now I decided to go back full time and work helping the right family. I’m very professional with over 12 yrs experience. Owe transportation with a clean driving record. I speak English, Spanish and Portuguese. I’m friendly, honesty & animal lover. References available upon request. Expect salary between $15 to 25/hr. (negotiable). I know your FAMILY is important to you and peace of mind while you are at work or sleeping is something that is a priority in your life! Please contact me. Flavia 240463-2226


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Flavia B.
Flavia B.
Potomac, MD 20850

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now