JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janice H.

Nanny in Potomac, MD 20854.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Potomac, MD

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Janice’s Bio

Hello! I'm a student at the University of Maryland seeking to get a BA in Early Childhood Education. I enjoy working with children and want to gain as much experience as possible. I like sports, art, music, reading, and being outdoors! I have experience in classrooms, babysitting, and programs that deal with young children.

I also have been fingerprinted and have a criminal background check completed (will be able to provide a copy of the document).

My availability is Mon-Thurs: 4:30p-10p, Fri: 1p-11p, and Sat-Sun: Any time of the day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Janice H.
Janice H.
Potomac, MD 20854
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now