JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maryorie R.

Nanny in Rockville, MD 20853.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rockville, MD

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $560-$700 per week

Maryorie’s Bio

My name is Maryorie Rivera. I am a very caring reliable an funny nanny who loves maintain the kids always happy. I have a lot experience with infants and todlers and taking care more then one at the time. I focus in the development and growing of the kids. I love to play, walk , go to the library or just take the kids to do someting fun around the area. I can drive to diferents activities, making arst and crafts, reading books, keeping toys clean and organized.
My responsability is always  !The kids stay safe and happy!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maryorie R.
Maryorie R.
Rockville, MD 20853

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $560-$700 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now