JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Usanee T. Nanny in Rockville, MD 20852.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rockville, MD

  • Age 38
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Usanee’s Bio

I used to be an au pair and also have experiences more than 8 years taking care of infant to 10 year old. I was trained how to take care of children the right way and learned first aid and CPR from Kluaynamthai Hospital in Bangkok and I have the certificate from Cultural Care Au-pair. I also have knowledge about correctly child care, for example cooking, feeding, bathing and changing diapers and clothes and I also know the basic medication for sick children. I can work under pressure and welcome the challenge.  I love to see them growing up, learning a lot of new things with an amazing memory. In my opinion, childhood is very important step for everybody. So I think the children will be a good person in the future if they have someone to recommend good things and take them to the good ways.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jenny G. is a reference for Usanee T. Relationship: Former Employer
Vourneen C. is a reference for Usanee T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Usanee T.
Usanee T.
Rockville, MD 20852
38

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now