Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Rockville, MD 20850

Meet Sheelagh

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked for the Department of Health and Human Services assessing and determining medical assistant programs for mothers and their children. The interaction was direct with mothers and children in where respect was priority for low income families. I have also experience volunteering for KID Museum which is a place where kids come and have a variety of STEM classes in Bethesda. I am a mother and have my own pets who I love as my children. I am a vegetarian because I believe in no cruelty for animals. I would love to help be part of the family and take care of your needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 4/10/2018
  • My availability is valid through 5/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Sheelagh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Electronic Media and FIlm

Graduated Towson University 2012

Share Sheelagh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now