Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Rockville, MD 20851

Meet Priscila

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

Dear Families welcome to my profile:-) My name is Priscila, I'm 33 years old and I am from Brazil. I am here, searching for a new amazing family, since the family, I am working for(sadly) is moving to CA. I´ve been with them for 1 year and half and I must say was a great experience. I was looking after 2 adorable kids (4,6 yo) but I also have experience with different ages cause I also do part time jobs in the evenings and weekends (from Newborn to 12 yo). My duties were: Driving, preparing breakfast, dressing them up, changing diaper, taking them to the park, music classes, play dates, reading books, playing, preparing meals + snacks, bath and sometimes putting them to bed. I'm very talkative, funny, easy going and responsible person. For sure I will take care of your kids with all my devotion and love. For me Read more communication and respect is everything and very important. I'd love to share all my amazing experiences with your family, and in case you feel interested, please don't hesitate and get in touch with me! My availability is ASAP. Also I'm CPR and First AID trained. Thanks for your attention, Best Regards, Priscila.    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Priscila doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Priscila's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now