JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Simoni L.

Nanny in Rockville, MD 20852.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rockville, MD

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Simoni’s Bio

HI My name is Simoni and I am 30 years old.I am a very kind person who loves to play with children and know's how to discipline them with love and care .I am a very reliable person.I am responsible,funny and energic.I love children and pets.I like to do a lot of activities; Like playing outside ,reading books,puzzles and  I am  always full of live.
I have my own trasportion  and a good driving record.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/13/2015


My availability is valid through 7/31/15

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melinda C. is a reference for Simoni L.
Vitoria L. is a reference for Simoni L.
Jump to Top
Simoni L.
Simoni L.
Rockville, MD 20852

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now