JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ruth L.

Nanny in Rockville, MD 20852.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rockville, MD

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Ruth’s Bio

Hi my name is Ruth Lopez and  I live in Germantown,Md. I have lived in the state of Maryland for about  15 years . So far it has been a great. I graduated from culinary school in 2009. I am currently taking courses online. I wanted to become a child care provider because I love to be around kids and  love to do lots of arts and crafts and  go outside and go to the pool. I have been a child care provider for about 5-8 years know and it has been a great experiance. I also have sat fro different ages ranging from newborns to 12 year old kids. I'm very comfortable with all ages. I love to play different games like  board games and fun games that you can play outside. I also love to bake cookies and brownies with the kids. For new borns I like to go on walks outside or take them to story time at the library.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Zahava H. is a reference for Ruth L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ruth L.
Ruth L.
Rockville, MD 20852
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now