JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Destiny B. Nanny in Rosedale, MD 21237.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rosedale, MD

  • Age 19
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Destiny’s Bio

Hello, I'm Destiny and I'm so glad you decided to view my profile. I am 19 years old and have been babysitting since I was 13. I have watched and taken care of infants to school aged children. I am flexible on my schedule as I do this full time. If you’d like to contact me, my phone number is 443-401-8553 . I’d appreciate if you texted me with your information before calling me so I can get back to you at a good time. Thank you and I look forward to possibly working with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Julie B. is a reference for Destiny B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Destiny B.
Destiny B.
Rosedale, MD 21237
19

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now