JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle S.

Nanny in Rosedale, MD 21237.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rosedale, MD

  • Age 33
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am looking for a family as a live out nanny/babysitter. I have 9 plus years of experience. Working w infant twins to 11 yr olds. I have kids of my own but would not need to bring them with me as they stay with my inlaws and my mother for care when I go back to working. But I can watch your child/ren at my home if you are open to that and my kids would be around for playmates, they are 2 and 4 yrs old.

My rate is flexible. Thank you. Any questions feel free to ask. :)

If you are open to it- I can also watch your child/ren in my home, Im a SAHM to my girls and we love to have fun, we go to the library for story time and play time, the parks, the zoo. We also will go to Chic Fila for playtime if ok with parents of children if old enough. Always going outside to play and for walks in the stroller when its nice out. We have TONS of toys and a nice size playroom for the kids to enjoy while in my care. We will also learn daily through art activities and reading stories and also learning through Mother Goose Preschool. ABC'S, 123's, Manners, colors, shapes. We love to have fun!!!! The younger ones will be loved and nurtured as well as the older ones.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/11/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Rosedale, MD 21237

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now