JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maggie H.

Nanny in Salisbury, MD 21804.

Salisbury, MD

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

I graduated from Marquette University with a degree in Public Relations and Marketing in May 2008. Last summer I lived in Oregon where I had an internship with a Minor League Baseball team I currently work at the University of Maryland Eastern Shore in the Athletics Department and am looking to make some extra money. I also just moved to the area so I am looking to get involved more with the community and take up some of my free time.

I absolutely love spending time with kids and taking them on a walk/bike ride, to the park, reading with/to them and just watching them grow and learn. It amazes me how much a small child can absorb and learn in a small period of time.

Plenty of references available upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maggie H.
Maggie H.
Salisbury, MD 21804
31

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now