JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Savage, MD 20763

Meet Andrea

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

• In charge of helping children learn basic developmental skills, in an environment of constant support. • Suitable for observing children in a positive and creative environment. • Extensive experience in the establishment of the state-approved preschool curriculum • Remarkable ability to involve preschoolers, through storytelling and play • Extensive knowledge of the skills of pre-school age children • Complete evaluation of the children in charge. • Program, develop and evaluate the curriculum. • Prepare documentation required According to scheduling and dates, and keep parents informed. • Participate in programmed actions of research and experimentation of methods and techniques of educational work and others. • Organize and set the classroom, and prepare the educational material. • Coordinate and maintain permanent communication with parents. • Total Availability

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/10/2018
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $18 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs

Education

Graduated 2016

Additional services

  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Spanish

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now