JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20903

Meet Cazlinn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a responsible, dependable but also fun and energetic nanny with over 4 years experience. I have been working with children in a variety of settings for over three years such as working in a daycare as a teachers assistant, babysitting, coaching, nanny, and classroom teaching. Watching children grow, explore and learn is an experience I find rewarding and exciting. I am very comfortable in providing long term care for children ranging from 1 through 10. While taking care of kids, I am capable of preparing bottles, changing diapers, giving baths, feeding, and entertaining little one's. As for the older kids, I enjoy going on walks, taking kids to the park or playground and anything outdoors to keep them active, helping with homework, and also doing educational activities with them such as reading books to them, visiting local museums, zoos, and children's groups such as story time. I am Read more great with food choices, personal habits and restrictions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Cazlinn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Education

Attended Bergen Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Cazlinn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now