JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20910

Meet Chris

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Chris I'm 29 years old I work as a nanny for more than 4 years, previously I was an au pair for 2 years in PA. I had completed my classes to get my CDA (child development associate) I m still working for my final exam to finally have the CDA credential and after that I would love to continue studying to became a kindergarten teacher. I am looking for an early start job in 2019 preferably late January early February. Ive been working for an amazing family for over 4 years taking care of their beautiful daughters since they were born. I will be more than happy to take care of your little ones and help you out with everything you need. I'm an active person I enjoy the outdoors activities, walking, running, etc. Please feel free to ask any questions about references or anything. Read more Looking forward to working with you. Thanks. Chris

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Chris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Chris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now