JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Duangkamon C.

Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20902.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Silver Spring, MD

  • Age 33
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

Duangkamon’s Bio

I have 5 years of child care experience with children ranging from infants to 15 years of age. This experience has helped me to become a great babysitter, as I can easily deal with situations such as feeding baby and grown kids, giving baby and grown kids  a bath ,changing dipers, feeding picky eaters, calming down upset little ones,entertaining kids, taking kids to school, playground and swiming pool. I can cook simple american food for kids and Thai food very well. I have experience for afetr school care also.
My attitude: I am an easy going person. I think that the person who takes care of children is very important in order to teach lessons that will last for a long time such as discipline and good behavior. I like to engage children in different learning activities outside, like taking them to a museum, play ground or park, or let them play with other children so that they can develop important social skills.
My work ethic: I make sure that children are always safe, I keep a watchful eye over them all the time. I am a patient babysitter who is on time, responsible and trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/25/13

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Duangkamo...
Duangkamon C.
Silver Spring, MD 20902
33

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now