JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20905

Meet Tahira

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Tahira, I have been taking care of children for about 9 years , and have experience with premature infants as well. I also enjoy helping older kids with homework, and art & crafts projects. Pets are wonderful and I am comfortable with all animals. Presently I am working on a nursing degree, but would love to work on weekends and/or holiday periods. For the summer months I will be available mid-May to mid-August during the week (Monday-Friday). Hope to connect with you soon, thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Tahira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Montgomery College Rockville Campus

Share Tahira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now