JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha O.

Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20902.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Silver Spring, MD

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Martha’s Bio

I am available immediately to start as a nanny for families in Maryland/DC area. I speak Spanish and English fluently, am a green card holder and legal to work. I enjoy working with children of all ages and have extensive experience taking care of children from newborn to school age. I have 20 years of experience and have excellent references upon request.  I have worked with several families from when the children are newborns to school age.
I genuinely enjoy working with children. I like to sing, read and talk to them and take them to the park. I also take children to the library for story time and the park as well as the zoo depending on the families interest and needs. I can also schedule and take children for play dates with Nannies in the community. I think all of these things are very important from a young age to help develop them into thoughtful, caring and smart young adults. Please call me at 301-281-5938 or email at marthasilv@aol.com.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Grace E G. is a reference for Martha O. Relationship: Former Employer
Brunilda S. is a reference for Martha O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Martha O.
Martha O.
Silver Spring, MD 20902
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now