JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20902

Meet Deborah

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

the following is a list of my qualifications and experience. Professional Experience *Babysitter from September 2007 -August 2018 -Dress children and change diapers. -Maintain a safe play environment. -Communicate with children's parents or guardians about daily activities, behaviors, and related issues. -Sanitize toys and play equipment. -Instruct children in health and personal habits, such as eating, resting, and toilet habits. -Read to children and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. -Regulate children's rest periods. -Organize and store toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas. -Sterilize bottles and prepare formulas. -Taken to the park, play with them, reading books, walks in the stroller, giving lunch to them, put them sleep, change diapers.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/15

Ratings & reviews

Deborah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training

Share Deborah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now