JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Esther C.

Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20910.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Silver Spring, MD

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Esther’s Bio

Hello! I am 29 years old. I was an aupair and now i am a nanny with a lot experience. I have more than 10 years working with kids, because I was a preschool teacher in my country. In USA i am a nanny/aupair for more then 5 years, working with all ages:)

Now, i am nanny live in for a nice family with one girl,5 years. I am free to babysitting everyday after 9:30am to 3pm, because she stay at school all day. I am also available on the weekends all day or week days after 6pm,when her mom got home.

I also have my own car and drive license.
i will be happy to help you when you need me:)

I speak Portuguese and English fluently. And also understand Spanish

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Mindy . is a reference for Esther C.
Mindy . is a reference for Esther C.
Jump to Top
Esther C.
Esther C.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now