JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Marcela G. Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20906.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Silver Spring, MD

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Marcela’s Bio

I am enthusiastic, energetic, reliable, and responsible college student and I speak English and Spanish. I live in Rockville with my family. I have more than 6 years of experience  from previous job that I had as a babysitter. I am capable of take care of any children that need some extra help and also help any parent who need someone to rely on it any time. so they can feel safe and secure by leaving their children with me. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
Jump to Top
Marcela G.
Marcela G.
Silver Spring, MD 20906
31

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now