JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer A.

Nanny in Sykesville, MD 21784.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sykesville, MD

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

 I have been a professional nanny for 17 years.  I have cared for children ages newborn- school age.  I haelped with homework, preparing kids meals, arranging play dates, transporting children to and from school, and their activities.  My last family I was with for 5.5 years, and provided care for their three children. 
I have an Associate Degree, 90 hour state certification. I am also certified in CPR & First Aide.
I run a registered home daycare located in my Glen Burnie home.  Currently have three openings available for ages two & up. Price includes meals, snacks, crafts, and educational programs, at a preasonable rate.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/14/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Sykesville, MD 21784

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now