JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nosisa D. Nanny in Temple Hills, MD 20748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Temple Hills, MD

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Nosisa’s Bio

Hello there, my name is Nosisa I would love to come and work for you. I'm looking for a full/part timeposition.

I am a very caring, responsible, reliable, fun, energetic caregiver with bubbly personality and nurturing instinct . I enjoy working with kids of all ages especially under two year olds. I enjoy out doors activities and being hands on.

I have well over 10 years of experience taking care of kids from birth to pre teens. I have done 4 nanny shares in the last 7 years. I have also worked as an infant specialist/baby night nurse helping new parents adjusting and learning how to take care of new borns. I also do sleep training for infants and toddlers.

My care style is very easygoing and flexible I do age appropriate activities we can go more into details when we do an interview. I know the developmental milestones that should be focused on to make sure the little ones are growing in positive direction. As a parent myself (of 5 year old daughter) I'm aware of the role that I will be filling and all the concerns as well as expectations that is required of me. I have great work ethic I go above and beyond to make sure I create a well balanced environment for the kids. I am very patient, engaging and affectionate with the little ones. I have great confidence in my abilities as a caregiver/nanny.

Please feel free to reach out and let me know if we can set up a face to face interview so we can discuss more about my experience and references.

I appreciate your time, looking forward hearing from you.
Thank you


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mbali N. is a reference for Nosisa D.
Ellie L. is a reference for Nosisa D.
Jump to Top
Nosisa D.
Nosisa D.
Temple Hills, MD 20748

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now