JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley J. Nanny in Towson, MD 21286.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Towson, MD

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per week

Ashley’s Bio

As a nanny I feel like you go into full time parent mode. I feel like part of being a nanny is to take some stress off the parents and that is what I would be there for! I drop off and pick up, meal prep, do laundry, run errands, etc... you name it you got it! I love set schedules so if you’re not on one I would love to help you create one! I am a very energetic person so I am always on the move ( great for young children with a lot of energy). I love to feel like part of the family! I’ve created a lot of activities for children & I love to improvise! Pinterest has to be my favorite! One on one time with children is very important to me because I feel like all children should feel special no matter who they are or what they’re going through! I started my own “on the road babysitting” which I absolutely love & I do this full time so I have a lot of experience with all ages :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Elizabeth E. is a reference for Ashley J. Relationship: Client
Constance C. is a reference for Ashley J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Towson, MD 21286
24

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now