JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah F.

Nanny in Upperco, MD 21155.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Upperco, MD

  • Age 27
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Currently, I am working part-time and taking online classes for Event Planning. I have been a caregiver for 11 years. (babysitting, assistant teaching) I work at a daycare and watch a family once a week and special occasions with 4 boys and 1 girl- ages 13, 11, 6, 3 and 1. I have always loved working with children and love having a special bond with families! I enjoy doing activities out or at home with kids and believe it's necessary to get outside as much as possible!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stacy B. is a reference for Sarah F.
Stacy B. is a reference for Sarah F.
Jump to Top
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Upperco, MD 21155
27

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now