JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Waldorf, MD 20602

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Elizabeth, I am 27 years old and have a strong passion for the development of young children. I have been involved in childcare for many years. I am an experienced professional childcare provider and Teacher who is great with children and has strong organizational skills. Adept at forming lesson plans, coordinating creative activities, and supervising large groups of children indoors and outdoors; I feel it is important in helping children stay active and involved. I am comfortable teaching children of all ages and always have the children's best interest at heart. Specializing in pre-school age children and younger, I am also well experienced in taking care of infants. I am a great team worker and have strong communication skills with parents and children. I am CPR and First AID certified and have medication administration training as well. Thank you for considering me to teach and provide Read more your child or children with the best loving care possible. Feel free to contact me with any questions and upon request I will send a copy of my official resume and provide as many professional references as you may need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Early Childhood Education

College of Southern Maryland

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now