JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan C.

Nanny in Westminster, MD 21157.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westminster, MD

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I have been baby-sitting children of all ages, from newborn to 12 years old, since I was 11 years of age. While I was in high school, I took beginning and intermediate child development classes. Also, I worked at 3 day cares throughout the years. I was a nanny of an infant and a 5 year old, from August, 2008 to February, 2009. I am recently the nanny of a 6 month old, but I am looking for something more. I love baby-sitting children because they are my life. I absolutely adore children. I love to watch them grow and learn each day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ariel N. is a reference for Megan C.
Kristen M. is a reference for Megan C.
Jump to Top
Megan C.
Megan C.
Westminster, MD 21157
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now