JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie M.

Nanny in Westminster, MD 21158.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westminster, MD

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am 27 years old and I have been working with children since before I graduated high school. I am certified as a preschool teacher, meaning I have plenty of experience and my 90-hour certification in early childhood education. Most of my experience is with infants and preschool/elementary school age. I've worked in several child cares, and have been a nanny for a few families. I am CPR certified and First Aid certified. I have excellent references, and past job references as well. I am very active, and really enjoy taking trips to the library, malls, and parks in the summer. I also enjoy working with kids to help to get ready for school or to help them excel in school. I really have a true passion for children, and am looking for a loving family to be a part of. If this sounds like something that would fit your family, let me know. I have a 6-year-old son, who is in school full-time. He ideally would be with me in the summer The best part of my day is when you see the face of a child when he/she accomplishes something new, and knowing that you helped them succeed in learning. I hope to hear from you soon, and thank you so much for reading.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/28/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ann B. is a reference for Stephanie M.
Ann B. is a reference for Stephanie M.
Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Westminster, MD 21158

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now