JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Melanie L.

Nanny in Windsor Mill, MD 21244.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Windsor Mill, MD

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$13 per hour

Melanie’s Bio

I've been caring for children of different ages for years & created a bond with them and the parents. Ive also work as a teachers aide at a elementary school. I'm now a stay at home mom of two boys but also looking for part time jobs Thursday-Monday :-) I'm happy fun and very trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/9/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Twanna A. is a reference for Melanie L. Relationship: Former Employer
Johnnette B. is a reference for Melanie L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Melanie L.
Melanie L.
Windsor Mill, MD 21244
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$13 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now