JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie K.

Nanny in Acton, ME 04001.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Acton, ME

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a full time commuter student at UNH living in Acton, Maine. I have spent numerous years babysitting for a variety of families from one child to five rambunctious boys and an energetic lab puppy! I have worked with children from infancy through twelve and with various developmental delays and behavioral disorders. I love being outdoors, taking walks and hiking, arts and crafts, board games, tag and hide and seek. I volunteer with  my local Domestic Violence project babysitting groups of up to fifteen children of all ages and developmental abilities while their mothers attend group therapy. I would love to help you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joielle L. is a reference for Stephanie K.
Joielle L. is a reference for Stephanie K.
Jump to Top
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Acton, ME 04001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now