JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca K.

Nanny in Alfred, ME 04002.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Alfred, ME

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I've recently babysit for two families over the past year. I joined sittercity because I am looking to just stick with one family and nanny for them! One with 3 children consisting of a busy lifestyle, I have helped the family with housework/light cleaning, carting the kids to practices or events, taking them to the beach and doing fun outdoor activities with them. I currently babysit my niece once a week, she is 7 months old! I love to be around children and willing to help out a family in need!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy E. is a reference for Rebecca K.
Amy E. is a reference for Rebecca K.
Jump to Top
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Alfred, ME 04002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now