JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica J.

Nanny in Bowdoinham, ME 04008.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bowdoinham, ME

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Most importantly- I love being with kids and making my time with them enjoyable for all involved.  I have worked at the YMCA, Marcia Buker Elementary School, and also did Camp Summit (a summer camp for children with Autism).  I have babysat since I was 12 and have done overnights so parents can get away.  I'm an energetic and bubbly person and would love to get to know your kids!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathleen S. is a reference for Jessica J.
Amy C. is a reference for Jessica J.
Jump to Top
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Bowdoinham, ME 04008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now