JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brogan T.

Nanny in Brunswick, ME 04011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brunswick, ME

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Brogan’s Bio

Hi! My name is Brogan and I am 23 years old! I love working with childre! Growing up in a big family it is just like second nature to me to work with kids.
Helping children to have fun, be safe and learn is what I strive to do while I am with them.                                                                                                                       
Watching an infant, preparing dinner and helping with homework is a juggling act that I have practiced over years of babysitting and nanning.                                                                                                                                  
I love playing games, arts and crafts, music, reading. I like to include the kids in activities like making dinner or playing in the bubble while washing dishes.
Practical things like bath time and bed time are not usually a problem for me. If they are I just find that patience is the best key.
I want the kids to love me and me them!
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/20/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Alan A. is a reference for Brogan T.
Adrienne M. is a reference for Brogan T.
Jump to Top
Brogan T.
Brogan T.
Brunswick, ME 04011
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now